What it’s like to buy a Car?

I want to know what it was like when you last purchased a vehicle?

I will be selling Chrysler Dodge and Jeep in Edmonton at Southtown Chrysler very shortly, and I would like to know what it was like for people when they purchased a car, or even went shopping. I myself have bought 3 brand new cars and one used car from a dealership, with a variety of experiences. I would like to hear yours.

What did you like about your car buying experiences? What didn’t you like? What has it been like after owning your car? This information is so widely available online, but I would like to see any unique opinions from people close to me.

Please Share. You can do so in a comment on this blog, or e-mail me privately at AdamSand@me.com

Tell me what you Think!

